Boy Scout Troop 292 of Beautiful Downtown Hooksett, NH
View Calendar Format Jump to Today Return to Home Page View Next

Friday 4/1/2011

Pack Meeting
Time: 6:30pm
Location: Hooksett American Legion Hall
Pack 292 Pack Meeting

Chuckwagon Practice

Den Chiefs should attend if available.


Sunday 4/3/2011

New Moon

Sam Gagnon Eagle Court of Honor
Time: 3:00pm
Location: Hooksett Town Hall Gym
Come honor Sam Gagnon for achieving the rank of Eagle Scout!


Wednesday 4/6/2011

Massabesic District Eagle Board
Time: 7:00pm
Contact Council office at 625.6431 to make an appointment.


Thursday 4/7/2011

Troop Meeting
Time: 6:45pm - 8:30pm
Location: Hooksett American Legion Hall
Weekly Troop meeting.

Remember to bring your hat, uniform, scout book and dues.


Friday 4/8/2011

Webelos Weekend
Location: Camp Carpenter
Help the Troop man a station during Webelos Weekend / Chuckwagon Derby


Saturday 4/9/2011

Webelos Weekend
Location: Camp Carpenter
Help the Troop man a station during Webelos Weekend / Chuckwagon Derby


Sunday 4/10/2011

Webelos Weekend
Location: Camp Carpenter
Help the Troop man a station during Webelos Weekend / Chuckwagon Derby


Monday 4/11/2011

First Quarter


Wednesday 4/13/2011

Massabesic District Roundtable and OA Chapter Meeting
Time: 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Location: Camp Carpenter
Roundtable - Training Center at Camp Carpenter

OA Chapter meeting - Manning Hall, Camp Carpenter


Thursday 4/14/2011

Troop Meeting
Time: 6:45pm - 8:30pm
Location: Hooksett American Legion Hall
Weekly Troop meeting.

Remember to bring your hat, uniform, scout book and dues.


Friday 4/15/2011

Spring Shakedown
Location: Griswold Scout Reservation
Rescheduled at the Feb. PLC

Traditional Spring Shakedown hikes and camping at Griswold Scout Reservation! Three levels of program to choose from (pending adequate adults):...[more details]


Saturday 4/16/2011

Spring Shakedown
Location: Griswold Scout Reservation
Rescheduled at the Feb. PLC

Traditional Spring Shakedown hikes and camping at Griswold Scout Reservation! Three levels of program to choose from (pending adequate adults):...[more details]


Sunday 4/17/2011

Full Moon

Palm Sunday

Spring Shakedown
Location: Griswold Scout Reservation
Rescheduled at the Feb. PLC

Traditional Spring Shakedown hikes and camping at Griswold Scout Reservation! Three levels of program to choose from (pending adequate adults):...[more details]


Monday 4/18/2011

Patrol Leader's Council
Time: 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Location: Hooksett Public Library
Monthly PLC planning session.


Thursday 4/21/2011

Earth Day

Troop Meeting
Time: 6:45pm - 8:30pm
Location: Hooksett American Legion Hall
Weekly Troop meeting.

Remember to bring your hat, uniform, scout book and dues.


Sunday 4/24/2011

Easter Sunday

Third Quarter


Wednesday 4/27/2011

Troop 292 Committee meeting
Time: 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Location: Al Stein's (17 Autumn Run)
Monthly Troop Committee meeting - join us to help run your troop!


Friday 4/29/2011

Arbor Day

IOLS Training
Introduction to Outdoor Leader Skills training for assistant scoutmasters.


Saturday 4/30/2011

IOLS Training
Introduction to Outdoor Leader Skills training for assistant scoutmasters.

Goto Top of Page

For questions regarding this calendar, contact: Scoutmaster Licensed To: Troop 292