Boy Scout Troop 292 of Beautiful Downtown Hooksett, NH
View Calendar Format Jump to Today Return to Home Page View Next

Thursday 4/1/2010

Troop Meeting
Time: 6:45pm - 8:30pm
Location: American Legion Hall
Weekly Troop meeting

Remember to bring your hat, uniform, Scout book and dues!
If you can't attend, call your patrol leader.


Friday 4/2/2010

Good Friday


Sunday 4/4/2010

Easter


Tuesday 4/6/2010

Third Quarter


Wednesday 4/7/2010

Massabesic District Eagle Board
Time: 7:00pm
Contact Council office at 625.6431 to make an appointment.


Thursday 4/8/2010

Troop Meeting
Time: 6:45pm - 8:30pm
Location: American Legion Hall
Weekly Troop meeting

Remember to bring your hat, uniform, Scout book and dues!
If you can't attend, call your patrol leader.


Friday 4/9/2010

Webelos Weekend
Location: Camp Carpenter


Saturday 4/10/2010

Webelos Weekend / Chuckwagon Derby
Location: Camp Carpenter


Sunday 4/11/2010

Webelos Weekend
Location: Camp Carpenter


Wednesday 4/14/2010

Early release - Hooksett

New Moon

IOLS Training Orientation
Time: 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Introduction to Outdoor Leader Skills Training Orientation

Required session for all leaders taking IOLS.

Location TBA - probably at Nutfield Roundtable

Massabesic District Roundtable and OA Chapter Meeting
Time: 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Location: Camp Carpenter
Roundtable - Training Center at Camp Carpenter

OA Chapter meeting - Manning Hall, Camp Carpenter


Thursday 4/15/2010

Troop Meeting
Time: 6:45pm - 8:30pm
Location: American Legion Hall
Weekly Troop meeting

Remember to bring your hat, uniform, Scout book and dues!
If you can't attend, call your patrol leader.

** FOX PATROL ELECTIONS **

New Scout Parent's Meeting
Time: 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Location: Hooksett Public Library
Troop 292 New Parent's Night

Come find out all about Troop operations, procedures, rules & regulations, finances, and everything else you want to know about the Troop or Bo...[more details]


Saturday 4/17/2010

Lions Club Train Show Set-up
Time: 9:00am - 2:00pm
Location: Cawley School
Help the Lions Club set up for their big train show at Cawley School.


Sunday 4/18/2010

Lions Club Train Show
Time: 8:00am - 5:00pm
Location: Cawley School
Help the Lions Club run their anual Train Show fundraiser.

Signup sheets for shifts will be available at troop meetings.


Monday 4/19/2010

Patrol Leader's Council
Time: 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Location: Hooksett Public Library
Monthly PLC planning session.


Wednesday 4/21/2010

First Quarter

Troop 292 Committee meeting
Time: 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Location: Al Stein's (17 Autumn Run)
Monthly Troop Committee meeting - join us to help run your troop!


Thursday 4/22/2010

Earth Day

Troop Meeting
Time: 6:45pm - 8:30pm
Location: American Legion Hall
Weekly Troop meeting

Remember to bring your hat, uniform, Scout book and dues!
If you can't attend, call your patrol leader.


Friday 4/23/2010

IOLS Training
Location: Camp Carpenter
Introduction to Outdoor Leader Skills Training for ASMs

Spring Shakedown Campout
Location: Hidden Valley - GSR
Annual Spring Shakedown campout at Hidden Valley


Saturday 4/24/2010

IOLS Training
Location: Camp Carpenter
Introduction to Outdoor Leader Skills Training for ASMs

Spring Shakedown Campout
Location: Hidden Valley - GSR
Annual Spring Shakedown campout at Hidden Valley


Sunday 4/25/2010

IOLS Training
Location: Camp Carpenter
Introduction to Outdoor Leader Skills Training for ASMs

Spring Shakedown Campout
Location: Hidden Valley - GSR
Annual Spring Shakedown campout at Hidden Valley


Monday 4/26/2010

No school (all)


Tuesday 4/27/2010

No school (all)


Wednesday 4/28/2010

Full Moon

No school (all)


Thursday 4/29/2010

No school (all)


Friday 4/30/2010

Arbor Day

No school (all)

Goto Top of Page

For questions regarding this calendar, contact: Scoutmaster Licensed To: Troop 292