Boy Scout Troop 292 of Beautiful Downtown Hooksett, NH
View Previous View Calendar Format Jump to Today Return to Home Page View Next

Wednesday 4/2/2008

Massabesic District Eagle Board
Time: 7:00pm
Contact Council office at 625.6431 to make an appointment.


Thursday 4/3/2008

Troop Meeting
Time: 6:45pm - 8:30pm
Location: American Legion Hall
Troop meeting at the American Legion hall.


Saturday 4/5/2008

New Moon

Scout Night with the Monarchs
Time: 7:05pm
Location: Verizon Wireless Arena
Scout Night with the Monarchs, 7:05pm vs. Worcester Sharks.

Advance sale tickets only, order now!


Wednesday 4/9/2008

IOLS Training
Time: 7:00pm
Location: Armed Forces Reserve Ctr, Londonderry
District Introduction to Outdoor Leader Skills training, required for ASMs
Part 1 - see also 4/26

Massabesic District Roundtable
Time: 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Location: St. Elizabeth Seton in Bedford
St. Elizabeth Seton in Bedford


Thursday 4/10/2008

Troop Meeting
Time: 6:45pm - 8:30pm
Location: American Legion Hall
Troop meeting at the American Legion hall.


Friday 4/11/2008

Webelos Weekend
Time: 5:00pm
Location: Camp Carpenter


Saturday 4/12/2008

First Quarter

Webelos Weekend / Chuckwagon Derby
Location: Camp Carpenter


Sunday 4/13/2008

District Hike-A-Thon

Webelos Weekend
Location: Camp Carpenter


Monday 4/14/2008

Patrol Leader's Conference (PLC)
Time: 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Location: Hooksett Library (downstairs)
PLC planning meeting


Wednesday 4/16/2008

Troop 292 Committee meeting
Time: 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Location: Hooksett Library (downstairs)
Monthly Troop Committee meeting - join us to help run your troop!


Thursday 4/17/2008

Troop Meeting
Time: 6:45pm - 8:30pm
Location: American Legion Hall
Troop meeting at the American Legion hall.


Friday 4/18/2008

Cub Pack 292 Olympics
Time: 7:00pm


Sunday 4/20/2008

Full Moon

Lions Club Train Show
Time: 9:00am - 6:00pm
Location: Cawley School
Our April Good Turn to benefit our sponsor, the Hooksett Lions Club. Please sign up for a shift or two!


Monday 4/21/2008

School Vacation


Tuesday 4/22/2008

School Vacation


Wednesday 4/23/2008

School Vacation


Thursday 4/24/2008

School Vacation


Friday 4/25/2008

School Vacation

Spring Shakedown
Time: 12:00pm
Location: Hidden Valley
Location: Hidden Valley


Saturday 4/26/2008

Spring Shakedown
Location: Hidden Valley
Location: Hidden Valley

IOLS Training
District Introduction to Outdoor Leader Skills training, required for ASMs
Part 2 - location TBA


Sunday 4/27/2008

Spring Shakedown
Location: Hidden Valley
Location: Hidden Valley

IOLS Training
District Introduction to Outdoor Leader Skills training, required for ASMs
Part 2 - location TBA


Monday 4/28/2008

Third Quarter

Goto Top of Page

For questions regarding this calendar, contact: Scoutmaster  Created By Grafix WebCal Creator Licensed To: Hooksett Troop 292