Boy Scout Troop 292 of Beautiful Downtown Hooksett, NH
View Calendar Format Jump to Today Return to Home Page View Next

Friday 3/1/2013

IOLS Training
Introduction to Outdoor Leader Skills training for assistant scoutmasters.


Monday 3/4/2013

Third Quarter


Wednesday 3/6/2013

Our Family's Table
Time: 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Location: Suncook United Methodist Church
Our Family's Table service project - assist at Suncook United Methodist's soup kitchen.

Massabesic District Eagle Board
Time: 7:00pm
Contact Council office at 625.6431 to make an appointment.


Thursday 3/7/2013

Troop Meeting
Time: 6:45pm - 8:30pm
Location: Hooksett American Legion Hall
Weekly Troop meeting.

Troop & Patrol Elections!

Remember to bring your hat, uniform, scout book and dues.


Saturday 3/9/2013

Summer Camp Signups
Time: 9:00am - 12:00pm
Location: Hooksett Library
Annual Summer Camp Signups - register for Camp Bell or Hidden Valley, turn in your paperwork, and pay your deposit by today to get the cheapest Tier 1 prices.


Sunday 3/10/2013

Daylight Savings Time Begins


Monday 3/11/2013

New Moon


Wednesday 3/13/2013

Our Family's Table
Time: 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Location: Suncook United Methodist Church
Our Family's Table service project - assist at Suncook United Methodist's soup kitchen.

Massabesic District Recognition Dinner & Roundtable
Time: 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Location: Camp Carpenter
District Recognition Dinner & Roundtable - Dining Hall at Camp Carpenter
Recognition for adult leader awards. Pot Luck Supper; $5 tickets.

OA Chapter meeting - Manning Ha...[more details]


Thursday 3/14/2013

Troop Meeting
Time: 6:45pm - 8:30pm
Location: Hooksett American Legion Hall
Weekly Troop meeting.

Remember to bring your hat, uniform, scout book and dues.


Saturday 3/16/2013

Junior Leader Training
Time: 9:00am - 4:00pm
Location: Hooksett Library
Troop Junior Leader Training for newly elected youth leaders.


Sunday 3/17/2013

St. Patrick's Day


Monday 3/18/2013

Patrol Leader's Council
Time: 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Location: Hooksett Library
Monthly PLC to plan upcoming troop meetings and events.


Tuesday 3/19/2013

First Quarter


Wednesday 3/20/2013

Spring Begins

Our Family's Table
Time: 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Location: Suncook United Methodist Church
Our Family's Table service project - assist at Suncook United Methodist's soup kitchen.


Thursday 3/21/2013

Troop Meeting
Time: 6:45pm - 8:30pm
Location: Hooksett American Legion Hall
Weekly Troop meeting.

Remember to bring your hat, uniform, scout book and dues.


Friday 3/22/2013

Camp Wah-Tut-Ca
Location: Camp Wah-Tut-Ca, Northwood, NH
Winter Cabin Campout to welcome our new scouts!

BSA 101

Crossover
Time: 6:30pm
Location: Hooksett Memorial School
Webelos to Boy Scout Crossover - Welcome new Boy Scouts!


Saturday 3/23/2013

Camp Wah-Tut-Ca
Location: Camp Wah-Tut-Ca, Northwood, NH
Winter Cabin Campout to welcome our new scouts!

BSA 101


Sunday 3/24/2013

Camp Wah-Tut-Ca
Location: Camp Wah-Tut-Ca, Northwood, NH
Winter Cabin Campout to welcome our new scouts!

BSA 101

Palm Sunday


Wednesday 3/27/2013

Full Moon

Our Family's Table
Time: 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Location: Suncook United Methodist Church
Our Family's Table service project - assist at Suncook United Methodist's soup kitchen.

Troop 292 Committee meeting
Time: 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Location: Al Stein's (17 Autumn Run)
Monthly Troop Committee meeting - join us to help run your troop!


Thursday 3/28/2013

Troop Meeting
Time: 6:45pm - 8:30pm
Location: Hooksett American Legion Hall
Weekly Troop meeting.

Remember to bring your hat, uniform, scout book and dues.


Friday 3/29/2013

Good Friday


Sunday 3/31/2013

Easter

Goto Top of Page

For questions regarding this calendar, contact: Scoutmaster Licensed To: Troop 292