Boy Scout Troop 292 of Beautiful Downtown Hooksett, NH
View Previous View Calendar Format Jump to Today Return to Home Page View Next

Wednesday 3/5/2008

Massabesic District Eagle Board
Time: 7:00pm
Contact Council office at 625.6431 to make an appointment.


Thursday 3/6/2008

Troop Meeting
Time: 6:45pm - 8:30pm
Location: American Legion Hall
Troop meeting at the American Legion hall.


Friday 3/7/2008

New Moon


Saturday 3/8/2008

Summer Camp Roundtable
Time: 9:30am - 12:00pm
Location: Hooksett Library (downstairs)
Register now for Summer Camp, get the best pricing!
Class 3 med checks MAY be available


Sunday 3/9/2008

Daylight Savings Time Begins


Wednesday 3/12/2008

Massabesic District Roundtable
Time: 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Location: St. Elizabeth Seton in Bedford
St. Elizabeth Seton in Bedford


Thursday 3/13/2008

Troop Meeting
Time: 6:45pm - 8:30pm
Location: American Legion Hall
Troop meeting at the American Legion hall.


Friday 3/14/2008

First Quarter


Saturday 3/15/2008

District Leader Training
Adult Leader training - see district web site for details


Sunday 3/16/2008

Palm Sunday


Monday 3/17/2008

St. Patrick's Day

Patrol Leader's Conference (PLC)
Time: 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Location: Hooksett Library (downstairs)
PLC planning meeting


Wednesday 3/19/2008

Troop 292 Committee meeting
Time: 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Location: Hooksett Library (downstairs)
Monthly Troop Committee meeting - join us to help run your troop!


Thursday 3/20/2008

Troop Meeting
Time: 6:45pm - 8:30pm
Location: American Legion Hall
Troop meeting at the American Legion hall.


Friday 3/21/2008

Full Moon

Good Friday


Sunday 3/23/2008

Easter


Thursday 3/27/2008

Troop Meeting
Time: 6:45pm - 8:30pm
Location: American Legion Hall
Troop meeting at the American Legion hall.


Friday 3/28/2008

Webelos Crossover
Time: 7:00pm
Location: Hooksett Library (downstairs)
Pack 292 Webelos Crossover to Troop 292

Wah-Tut-Ca Winter Cabin Campout
Time: 8:30pm
Location: Wah-Tut-Ca Scout Camp, Northwood
Our annual Winter Cabin trip to introduce our new scouts to the Troop!


Saturday 3/29/2008

Third Quarter

Wah-Tut-Ca Winter Cabin Campout
Location: Wah-Tut-Ca Scout Camp, Northwood
Our annual Winter Cabin trip to introduce our new scouts to the Troop!


Sunday 3/30/2008

Wah-Tut-Ca Winter Cabin Campout
Location: Wah-Tut-Ca Scout Camp, Northwood
Our annual Winter Cabin trip to introduce our new scouts to the Troop!

Goto Top of Page

For questions regarding this calendar, contact: Scoutmaster  Created By Grafix WebCal Creator Licensed To: Hooksett Troop 292