Boy Scout Troop 292 of Beautiful Downtown Hooksett, NH
View Calendar Format Jump to Today Return to Home Page View Next

Saturday 2/2/2013

Groundhog Day

Training
Training avaiable:
- Boy Scout Leader Specific
- Den Chief


Sunday 2/3/2013

Scout Sunday

Third Quarter


Wednesday 2/6/2013

Massabesic District Eagle Board
Time: 7:00pm
Contact Council office at 625.6431 to make an appointment.


Thursday 2/7/2013

Troop Meeting
Time: 6:45pm - 8:30pm
Location: Hooksett American Legion Hall
Weekly Troop meeting.

Remember to bring your hat, uniform, scout book and dues.


Friday 2/8/2013

Klondike Derby
Location: Camp Carpenter - Piscataqua
Annual Massabesic District Klondike Derby!! Put your winter camping skills to the test; will 292 take home a trophy this year?


Saturday 2/9/2013

Klondike Derby
Location: Camp Carpenter - Piscataqua
Annual Massabesic District Klondike Derby!! Put your winter camping skills to the test; will 292 take home a trophy this year?


Sunday 2/10/2013

Klondike Derby
Location: Camp Carpenter - Piscataqua
Annual Massabesic District Klondike Derby!! Put your winter camping skills to the test; will 292 take home a trophy this year?

New Moon


Monday 2/11/2013

Patrol Leader's Council
Time: 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Location: Hooksett Library
Monthly PLC to plan upcoming troop meetings and events.


Wednesday 2/13/2013

Ash Wednesday

Massabesic District Roundtable and OA Chapter Meeting
Time: 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Location: Camp Carpenter
Roundtable - Training Center at Camp Carpenter

OA Chapter meeting - Manning Hall, Camp Carpenter


Thursday 2/14/2013

Valentine's Day

Troop Meeting
Time: 6:45pm - 8:30pm
Location: Hooksett American Legion Hall
Weekly Troop meeting.

Winter Court of Honor! All scouts will be recognized for advancements and awards since the October CoH.

Remember to bring your hat, uniform, scout...[more details]


Sunday 2/17/2013

First Quarter


Monday 2/18/2013

President's Day

Congregational Church Community Supper
Time: 4:30pm - 6:30pm
Location: Hooksett Congregational Church
Our Feb. service project - helping at the Hooksett Congregational Church's Community Supper! Details to be announced.


Tuesday 2/19/2013

Troop 292 Committee meeting
Time: 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Location: Al Stein's (17 Autumn Run)
Monthly Troop Committee meeting - join us to help run your troop!


Thursday 2/21/2013

Troop Meeting
Time: 6:45pm - 8:30pm
Location: Hooksett American Legion Hall
Weekly Troop meeting.

Remember to bring your hat, uniform, scout book and dues.


Friday 2/22/2013

Baden-Powell's Birthday


Monday 2/25/2013

Full Moon

Goto Top of Page

For questions regarding this calendar, contact: Scoutmaster Licensed To: Troop 292