Boy Scout Troop 292 of Beautiful Downtown Hooksett, NH
View Calendar Format Jump to Today Return to Home Page View Next

Wednesday 2/2/2011

New Moon

Massabesic District Eagle Board
Time: 7:00pm
Contact Council office at 625.6431 to make an appointment.


Thursday 2/3/2011

Troop Meeting
Time: 6:45pm - 8:30pm
Location: Hooksett American Legion Hall
Weekly Troop meeting.

Remember to bring your hat, uniform, scout book and dues.


Saturday 2/5/2011

Assistant Scoutmaster Training
Location: Camp Carpenter
Massabesic District training session for assistant scoutmasters.


Sunday 2/6/2011

Scout Sunday
A Scout Is Reverent


Tuesday 2/8/2011

Scout Anniversary Day
BSA's 101st Birthday!


Wednesday 2/9/2011

Massabesic District Roundtable and OA Chapter Meeting
Time: 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Location: Camp Carpenter
Roundtable - Training Center at Camp Carpenter

OA Chapter meeting - Manning Hall, Camp Carpenter


Thursday 2/10/2011

Troop Meeting
Time: 6:45pm - 8:30pm
Location: Hooksett American Legion Hall
Weekly Troop meeting.

Remember to bring your hat, uniform, scout book and dues.


Friday 2/11/2011

First Quarter

Klondike Derby
Location: Camp Carpenter - Piscataqua
Annual Massabesic District Klondike Derby!! Put your winter camping skills to the test; will 292 take home another trophy this year?


Saturday 2/12/2011

Klondike Derby
Location: Camp Carpenter - Piscataqua
Annual Massabesic District Klondike Derby!! Put your winter camping skills to the test; will 292 take home another trophy this year?

Pack Meeting / Blue & Gold
Location: Underhill School
Pack 292 Pack Meeting

Den Chiefs should attend if available.


Sunday 2/13/2011

Klondike Derby
Location: Camp Carpenter - Piscataqua
Annual Massabesic District Klondike Derby!! Put your winter camping skills to the test; will 292 take home another trophy this year?


Monday 2/14/2011

Valentine's Day

Patrol Leader's Council
Time: 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Location: Hooksett Public Library
Monthly PLC planning session.


Thursday 2/17/2011

Troop Meeting
Time: 6:45pm - 8:30pm
Location: Hooksett American Legion Hall
Weekly Troop meeting.

Remember to bring your hat, uniform, scout book and dues.


Friday 2/18/2011

Full Moon


Saturday 2/19/2011

Blood Drive
Time: 7:30am - 12:30pm
Location: Red Cross Blood Center
Our Feb. Good Turn.

Help donors at the Red Cross Blood Center, Reservoir Ave, Manchester. Restock snacks and drinks as needed, assist donors in the snack area. See signup...[more details]


Monday 2/21/2011

President's Day


Tuesday 2/22/2011

Baden-Powell's Birthday


Wednesday 2/23/2011

Troop 292 Committee meeting
Time: 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Location: Al Stein's (17 Autumn Run)
Monthly Troop Committee meeting - join us to help run your troop!


Thursday 2/24/2011

Third Quarter


Saturday 2/26/2011

Battleship Cove
Back by popular demand - Battleship Cove trip!

Cost is $45 per person; please note this will conflict with the end of Feb. vacation. Plan to come back early to catch this...[more details]


Sunday 2/27/2011

Battleship Cove
Back by popular demand - Battleship Cove trip!

Cost is $45 per person; please note this will conflict with the end of Feb. vacation. Plan to come back early to catch this...[more details]

Goto Top of Page

For questions regarding this calendar, contact: Scoutmaster Licensed To: Troop 292