Boy Scout Troop 292 of Beautiful Downtown Hooksett, NH
View Previous View Calendar Format Jump to Today Return to Home Page View Next

Wednesday 2/3/2010

Massabesic District Eagle Board
Time: 7:00pm
Contact Council office at 625.6431 to make an appointment.


Thursday 2/4/2010

Troop Meeting
Time: 6:45pm - 8:30pm
Location: American Legion Hall
Weekly Troop meeting

Remember to bring your hat, uniform, Scout book and dues!
If you can't attend, call your patrol leader.


Friday 2/5/2010

Third Quarter


Saturday 2/6/2010

JP Brennan's Eagle Court of Honor
Time: 1:00pm
Location: Hooksett Town Hall
JP Brennan's Eagle Court of Honor

All scouts and families should plan to attend.


Sunday 2/7/2010

Scout Sunday


Monday 2/8/2010

BSA's 100th Anniversary

Patrol Leader's Council
Time: 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Location: Hooksett Public Library
Monthly PLC planning session.


Wednesday 2/10/2010

Food Pantry
Time: 4:15pm - 6:15pm
Location: Hooksett Food Pantry - Town Hall
Help out at the Hooksett Food Pantry

Massabesic District Roundtable and OA Chapter Meeting
Time: 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Location: Camp Carpenter
Roundtable - Training Center at Camp Carpenter

OA Chapter meeting - Manning Hall, Camp Carpenter


Thursday 2/11/2010

Troop Meeting
Time: 6:45pm - 8:30pm
Location: American Legion Hall
Weekly Troop meeting

Remember to bring your hat, uniform, Scout book and dues!
If you can't attend, call your patrol leader.


Friday 2/12/2010

Klondike Derby
Location: Camp Carpenter
Massabesic District Klondike Derby and Freezeout

Dress warmly for the Overnight Camping Station!


Saturday 2/13/2010

Klondike Derby
Location: Camp Carpenter
Massabesic District Klondike Derby and Freezeout

Dress warmly for the Overnight Camping Station!

New Moon


Sunday 2/14/2010

Klondike Derby
Location: Camp Carpenter
Massabesic District Klondike Derby and Freezeout

Dress warmly for the Overnight Camping Station!

Valentine's Day


Monday 2/15/2010

President's Day (no school)


Wednesday 2/17/2010

Ash Wednesday

Troop 292 Committee meeting
Time: 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Location: Al Stein's (17 Autumn Run)
Monthly Troop Committee meeting - join us to help run your troop!


Thursday 2/18/2010

Troop Meeting
Time: 6:45pm - 8:30pm
Location: American Legion Hall
Weekly Troop meeting

Remember to bring your hat, uniform, Scout book and dues!
If you can't attend, call your patrol leader.


Sunday 2/21/2010

First Quarter


Monday 2/22/2010

Baden-Powell's Birthday

No school (all)


Tuesday 2/23/2010

No school (all)


Wednesday 2/24/2010

No school (all)

Food Pantry
Time: 4:15pm - 6:15pm
Location: Hooksett Food Pantry - Town Hall
Help out at the Hooksett Food Pantry


Thursday 2/25/2010

No school (all)


Friday 2/26/2010

No school (all)


Sunday 2/28/2010

Full Moon

Goto Top of Page

For questions regarding this calendar, contact: Scoutmaster Licensed To: Troop 292