Boy Scout Troop 292 of Beautiful Downtown Hooksett, NH
View Calendar Format Jump to Today Return to Home Page View Next

Sunday 1/1/2012

First Quarter


Wednesday 1/4/2012

Our Family's Table
Time: 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Location: Suncook United Methodist Church
Our Family's Table service project - assist at Suncook United Methodist's soup kitchen.

Massabesic District Eagle Board
Time: 7:00pm
Contact Council office at 625.6431 to make an appointment.


Thursday 1/5/2012

Troop Meeting
Time: 6:45pm - 8:30pm
Location: Hooksett American Legion Hall
Weekly Troop meeting.

Remember to bring your hat, uniform, scout book and dues.


Monday 1/9/2012

Full Moon


Wednesday 1/11/2012

Our Family's Table
Time: 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Location: Suncook United Methodist Church
Our Family's Table service project - assist at Suncook United Methodist's soup kitchen.

Massabesic District Roundtable and OA Chapter Meeting
Time: 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Location: Camp Carpenter
Roundtable - Training Center at Camp Carpenter

OA Chapter meeting - Manning Hall, Camp Carpenter


Thursday 1/12/2012

Troop Meeting
Time: 6:45pm - 8:30pm
Location: Hooksett American Legion Hall
Weekly Troop meeting.

Remember to bring your hat, uniform, scout book and dues.


Friday 1/13/2012

OA Fun Weekend
Location: Hidden Valley
Contact your OA rep. for details


Saturday 1/14/2012

OA Fun Weekend
Location: Hidden Valley
Contact your OA rep. for details


Sunday 1/15/2012

OA Fun Weekend
Location: Hidden Valley
Contact your OA rep. for details


Monday 1/16/2012

Martin Luther King Day

Third Quarter


Wednesday 1/18/2012

Our Family's Table
Time: 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Location: Suncook United Methodist Church
Our Family's Table service project - assist at Suncook United Methodist's soup kitchen.


Thursday 1/19/2012

Troop Meeting
Time: 6:45pm - 8:30pm
Location: Hooksett American Legion Hall
Weekly Troop meeting.

Remember to bring your hat, uniform, scout book and dues.

Also this week:
- Summer Camp Promo
- Friends of Scouting
- OA Elections


Saturday 1/21/2012

Ski Trip
Location: Crotched Mountain
Ski & Snowboarding Trip! Midnight Madness! MREs!


Sunday 1/22/2012

Ski Trip
Location: Crotched Mountain
Ski & Snowboarding Trip! Midnight Madness! MREs!


Monday 1/23/2012

New Moon

Patrol Leader's Council
Time: 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Location: Hooksett Library
Monthly PLC to plan upcoming troop meetings and events.


Wednesday 1/25/2012

Our Family's Table
Time: 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Location: Suncook United Methodist Church
Our Family's Table service project - assist at Suncook United Methodist's soup kitchen.

Troop 292 Committee meeting
Time: 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Location: Al Stein's (17 Autumn Run)
Monthly Troop Committee meeting - join us to help run your troop!


Thursday 1/26/2012

Troop Meeting
Time: 6:45pm - 8:30pm
Location: Hooksett American Legion Hall
Weekly Troop meeting.

Remember to bring your hat, uniform, scout book and dues.


Monday 1/30/2012

First Quarter

Goto Top of Page

For questions regarding this calendar, contact: Scoutmaster Licensed To: Troop 292