Boy Scout Troop 292 of Beautiful Downtown Hooksett, NH
View Calendar Format Jump to Today Return to Home Page View Next

Thursday 1/1/2009

New Years Day


Sunday 1/4/2009

First Quarter


Wednesday 1/7/2009

Massabesic District Eagle Board
Time: 7:00pm
Contact Council office at 625.6431 to make an appointment.


Thursday 1/8/2009

Troop Meeting
Time: 6:45pm - 8:30pm
Location: American Legion Hall
Weekly Troop meeting
Remember to bring your hat, uniform, Scout book and dues!
If you can't attend, call your patrol leader.


Friday 1/9/2009

Troop Ski Trip
Troop Ski Trip to Ascutney Ski Area, Brownsville Vt.

Details TBA.


Saturday 1/10/2009

Full Moon

Troop Ski Trip
Troop Ski Trip to Ascutney Ski Area, Brownsville Vt.

Details TBA.

Pack Pinewood Derby
Required for Den Chiefs;
all other Scouts welcome to come help out.


Sunday 1/11/2009

Troop Ski Trip
Troop Ski Trip to Ascutney Ski Area, Brownsville Vt.

Details TBA.


Monday 1/12/2009

PLC
Time: 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Location: Hooksett Public Library
Monthly PLC planning session.


Wednesday 1/14/2009

Massabesic District Roundtable
Time: 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Location: St. Elizabeth Seton in Bedford
St. Elizabeth Seton in Bedford


Thursday 1/15/2009

Troop Meeting
Time: 6:45pm - 8:30pm
Location: American Legion Hall
Weekly Troop meeting
Remember to bring your hat, uniform, Scout book and dues!
If you can't attend, call your patrol leader.


Friday 1/16/2009

OA Fun Weekend
Location: Hidden Valley
Put the Lodge Fun Weekend at Hidden Valley on your to do list! Join the Lodge for a winter weekend of fun, and fellowship from 16 to 18 January 2009. There will be opportunit...[more details]


Saturday 1/17/2009

Blood Drive
January Good Turn

Help the Red Cross at the Blood Center.

Times TBA

OA Fun Weekend
Location: Hidden Valley
Put the Lodge Fun Weekend at Hidden Valley on your to do list! Join the Lodge for a winter weekend of fun, and fellowship from 16 to 18 January 2009. There will be opportunit...[more details]

Third Quarter


Sunday 1/18/2009

OA Fun Weekend
Location: Hidden Valley
Put the Lodge Fun Weekend at Hidden Valley on your to do list! Join the Lodge for a winter weekend of fun, and fellowship from 16 to 18 January 2009. There will be opportunit...[more details]


Monday 1/19/2009

Martin Luther King Day


Wednesday 1/21/2009

Troop 292 Committee meeting
Time: 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Location: Al Stein's (17 Autumn Run)
Monthly Troop Committee meeting - join us to help run your troop!


Thursday 1/22/2009

Troop Meeting
Time: 6:45pm - 8:30pm
Location: American Legion Hall
Weekly Troop meeting
Remember to bring your hat, uniform, Scout book and dues!
Also bring your parents this week, for the Summer Camp Promotion and Friends of Scouting.
If...[more details]


Saturday 1/24/2009

Merit Badge College
Time: 9:00am - 12:00pm
Location: First United Methodist, Valley St, Manchester
Chose your three merit badges!


Monday 1/26/2009

New Moon


Thursday 1/29/2009

Troop Meeting
Time: 6:45pm - 8:30pm
Location: American Legion Hall
Weekly Troop meeting
Remember to bring your hat, uniform, Scout book and dues!
If you can't attend, call your patrol leader.


Saturday 1/31/2009

Merit Badge College
Time: 9:00am - 12:00pm
Location: First United Methodist, Valley St, Manchester
Chose your three merit badges!

Goto Top of Page

For questions regarding this calendar, contact: Scoutmaster Licensed To: Troop 292